by Geoff Shell

Track 03 “My Girl Buttercup”

Music by The Foundations (“Build Me Up Buttercup”) & The Temptations (“My Girl”)

Vocal Performance by Geoff Shell

Arranged & Produced by Geoff Shell

© 2009 Leaky Faucet Music (ASCAP)


Track 04 “One Five Nine”

Music by Geoff Shell

Geoff Shell (guitar & bass)

Makaya McCraven (drums)

Lyrics & Vocal Performance by T.J. Travelbee

Arranged & Produced by Geoff Shell

© 2009 Blue Sky Fable


All Other Tracks by Geoff Shell

© 2005-2009 Leaky Faucet Music (ASCAP)